College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Animal & Avian Sciences

Graduate Students

Name Advisor Phone Email Address
Arpita Aditya Biswas (301) 405-1677 aaditya1@umd.edu
Zabdiel Alvarado Martinez Biswas (301) 405-1677 zalvara1@umd.edu
Parinaz Bina Taneyhill 301-405- 2620 pbina@umd.edu
Paola Bonilla Dennis pbonilla@umd.edu
Maria Canellas Hamza 301-405-0165 canellas@umd.edu
Ian Chambers Hamza (301) 405-0615 ichamber@umd.edu
Elizabeth Cooper Stahl 301-405-1969 Ecooper7@umd.edu
Sohini Dutt Hamza (301) 405-0615 sohini@terpmail.umd.edu
Amanda Fischer Moyes (301) 405-7435 afisch92@umd.edu
Ellen Freebern Ma (301) 405-1389 efreeber@terpmail.umd.edu
Catherine Galleher Porter (301) 405-5786 ceg5318@terpmail.umd.edu
Tabitha Gregory Sunny 301-405-8340 tgregory@umd.edu
Maggie Hines Taneyhill (301) 405-2620 mhines@umd.edu
Anmol Kandel Xiao 301-405-9750 Akandel1@umd.edu
Kevin Liu Porter 301-405-5786 Kkliu925@umd.edu
Anna Magnaterra Telugu amagnate@umd.edu
Alexis Marceau Ma 301-405-1389 amarceau@umd.edu
Grace Markley Stahl (301) 405-1969 gmarkley@umd.edu
Chirantana Mathkari Dennis mathkari@umd.edu
Yasmin Mejia Kim 301-405-7930 ymejiagu@umd.edu
Sanjaya Mijar Biswas 301-405-1677 smijar@umd.edu
Tori Prevette Ma 301-405-1389 Torip96@umd.edu
Rachel Rha Kohn 301-405-1376 rrha@umd.edu
Jarvis Scott Kohn jscott23@umd.edu
Ashlyn Snyder Weimer 301-405-8340 amsnyder@umd.edu
Chaitra Surugihalli Sunny csurugi@umd.edu
Zajeba Tabashsum Biswas (301) 405-1677 ztabashs@umd.edu
Kruthi Valvilikolanu Sunny kvavilik@umd.edu
Goutham Yeddula Telugu yeddulas@umd.edu
Luhui Zhang Song 301-405-1190 luhui@umd.edu
Xuedi Zhang Hamza 301-405-0615 Xzhang94@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility