Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name Advisor Phone Email Address
Arpita Aditya Biswas 301-405-1677 aaditya1@umd.edu
Ridwan Ahmed Salem   rahmed20@umd.edu
Hammed Ayansola Jin   ayansola@umd.edu
Mario Barrientos Rico 301-405-8351 mbarrie3@umd.edu
Oladipupo (Ridwan) Bello Song   orbello@umd.edu
Parama Bhattacharjee Sunny   paramabh@umd.edu
Indira Bhattacharya Hamza 301-405-0615 indirab@umd.edu
Andrew Brodrick Broadbent   ajb64@umd.edu
Elizabeth Cooper Stahl 301-314-1969 ecooper7@umd.edu
Sohini Dutt Hamza 301-405-0615 sohini@umd.edu
Tamseel Fatima Kim 301-405-7930 tfatima1@umd.edu
Ellen Freebern Ma 301-405-1389 efreeber@umd.edu
Sandeepan Ghosh Hamza 301-405-0615 sghosh16@umd.edu
Akanksha Hada Xiao   hada@umd.edu
Caroline Halmi Taneyhill 301-405-2620 chalmi@umd.edu
Maggie Hines Taneyhill 301-405-2620 mhines@umd.edu
Tori Iqbal Ma 301-405-1389 torip96@umd.edu
Fabiane Januario Salem   fjanua@umd.edu
Dita Julianingsih Biswas 301-405-1677 djuliani@umd.edu
Anmol Kandel Xiao 301-405-9750 akandel1@umd.edu
Jain Kim Jin   jainkim@umd.edu
Scott Klug Porter 301-405-5786 sklug@umd.edu
Kuan-Ling (Kevin) Liu Porter 301-405-5786 kkliu925@umd.edu
Alexis Marceau Ma 301-405-1389 amarceau@umd.edu
Grace Markley Stahl 301-405-1969 gmarkley@umd.edu
Batsheva (Shevy) Marks Keefer 301-405-7686 bmarks@umd.edu
Zabdiel Alvarado Martinez Biswas 301-405-1677 zalvara1@umd.edu
Chirantana Mathkari Dennis   mathkari@umd.edu
Zoie McMillian Weimer 301-405-8340 zmcmilli@umd.edu
Melissa Perry Hamza 301-405-0615 mperry14@umd.edu
Guglielmo (Orso) Raymo Salem   graymo@umd.edu
Caitlin Ryan Sunny    
Johena Sanyal Taneyhill 301-405-2620 johenahk@umd.edu
Jarvis Scott Kohn   jscott23@umd.edu
Jonathan Soldemyr Hamza 301-405-0615 soldemyr@umd.edu
Zajeba Tabashsum Biswas 301-405-1677 ztabashs@umd.edu
Anand Tiwari Kohn   atiwari3@umd.edu
Laura Tompkins Keefer 301-405-7686 ltompkin@umd.edu
Chuan-Wei (Jeff) Tung Biswas 301-405-1677 vmtung@umd.edu
Ran Yu Hamza 301-405-0615 yr1007@umd.edu
Xuedi Zhang Hamza 301-405-0615 Xzhang94@umd.edu