Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name Advisor Phone Email Address
Arpita Aditya Biswas 301-405-1677 aaditya1@umd.edu
Ridwan Ahmed Salem   rahmed20@umd.edu
Oladipupo Bello Song 301-405-1190 orbello@umd.edu
Parama Bhattacharjee Kim   paramabh@umd.edu
Indira Bhattacharya Hamza   indirab@umd.edu
Parinaz Bina Taneyhill 301-405-2620 pbina@umd.edu
Paola Bonilla Dennis   pbonilla@umd.edu
Maria Canellas Hamza 301-405-0165 canellas@umd.edu
Ian Chambers Hamza 301-405-0615 ichamber@umd.edu
Elizabeth Cooper Stahl 301-405-1969 Ecooper7@umd.edu
Sohini Dutt Hamza 301-405-0615 sohini@terpmail.umd.edu
Sandeepan Ghosh Hamza   sghosh16@umd.edu
Nour El Husseini Salem   nbh@umd.edu
Amanda Fischer Kohn 301-405-7435 afisch92@umd.edu
Ellen Freebern Ma 301-405-1389 efreeber@terpmail.umd.edu
Tabitha Gregory Sunny 301-405-8340 tgregory@umd.edu
Caroline Halmi Taneyhill 301-405-2620 chalmi@umd.edu
Maggie Hines Taneyhill 301-405-2620 mhines@umd.edu
Tori Iqbal Ma 301-405-1389 torip96@umd.edu
Anmol Kandel Xiao 301-405-9750 akandel1@umd.edu
Jain Kim Jin   jainkim@umd.edu
Scott Klug Porter 301-405-5786 sklug@umd.edu
Kevin Liu Porter 301-405-2516 kkliu925@umd.edu
Anna Magnaterra Weimer 301-405-8351 amagnate@umd.edu
Alexis Marceau Ma 301-405-1389 amarceau@umd.edu
Grace Markley Stahl 301-405-1969 gmarkley@umd.edu
Zabdiel Alvarado Martinez Biswas 301-405-1677 zalvara1@umd.edu
Chirantana Mathkari Dennis   mathkari@umd.edu
Zoie McMillian Weimer 301-405-1376 zmcmilli@umd.edu
Yasmin Mejia-Guevara Kim 301-405-7930 ymejiagu@umd.edu
Sanjaya Mijar Biswas 301-405-1677 smijar@umd.edu
Rachel Rha Kohn   rrha@umd.edu
Jarvis Scott Kohn   jscott23@umd.edu
Ashlyn Snyder Weimer 301-405-8340 amsnyder@umd.edu
Chaitra Surugihalli Sunny   csurugi@umd.edu
Zajeba Tabashsum Biswas 301-405-1677 ztabashs@umd.edu
Laura Tompkins Keefer 301-405-7686 ltompkin@umd.edu
Chuan-Wei "Jeff" Tung Biswas 301-405-1677 vmtung@umd.edu
Kruthi Valvilikolanu Sunny   kvavilik@umd.edu
Xuedi Zhang Hamza 301-405-0615 Xzhang94@umd.edu