Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Name Position Title Email Address
John Doerr Professor Emeritus jadoerr@umd.edu
Larry Douglass Professor Emeritus ldouglas@umd.edu
Rich A. Erdman Professor Emeritus erdman@umd.edu
Tom Hartstock Associate Professor Emeritus tgh@umd.edu
Ian Mather Professor Emeritus imather@umd.edu
Mary Ann Ottinger Professor Emeritus maotting@umd.edu
Joseph Soares Professor Emeritus jhsoares@aol.com
Mark Varner Professor Emeritus markv@umd.edu
Inder Vijay Professor Emeritus ivijay@umd.edu
Dennis Westhoff Professor Emeritus dcw@umd.edu