ANSC December 2018 Graduates

January 25, 2019

The College of Agricultural and Natural Resources ceremony was held on December 19 at the Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center. The University ceremony was held on December 18 at the Xfinity Center.

ANSC Undergraduates:
Bell, Joanna Renee
Blake, Peter Manning
Carlson, Courtney
Clements, Jake Michael
Coburn, Mitchell Drew
Doherty, Alaina
Gum, Kelsea Paige
Kaloss, Alexandra Marie
Mann, Ashley Marie
McKahan, Alexandra
Mullineaux, Thomas Christopher
Resnicow, Audrey Elaine
Tillis, Katie Rose
Wilson, Patrick
Zweig, Aaron Edward

ANSC Graduate Students:
Jicai Jiang, Ph.D.
Latisha Judd, Ph.D.