College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Animal & Avian Sciences

Staff

Name Position Title Phone Email Address
Ashrifia Adomako-Ankomah, Ph.D. Faculty Specialist (301) 405-2620 ashrifia@umd.edu
Janice Barber Business Services Specialist (301) 405-1371 jbarber@umd.edu
Jessica Bridge Faculty Specialist (301) 504-5295 jbridge2@terpmail.umd.edu
Jonathan Buddenbohn Ag Worker II (301) 405-1298 jbuddenb@umd.edu
Crystal Caldwell Coordinator (Campus Farm) (301) 405-1298 crystalc@umd.edu
Clare Capotosto Program Management Specialist (301) 405-1368 ccapotos@umd.edu
Haarin Chun, Ph.D. Postdoc Scholar (301) 405-7930 haarin@umd.edu
Jaewook Chung, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate (301) 405-7686 jchung19@umd.edu
Modibo Diallo Laboratory Animal Technician (301) 405-3699 mdiallo2@umd.edu
Libby Dufour Assistant Director, Undergraduate Program (301) 405-1373 libbyd@umd.edu
Kintija Eigmina-Chemali IT Coordinator/Webmaster keigmina@umd.edu
Lingzhao Fang, Ph.D. Postdoc Associate (301) 405-1389 lzfang@umd.edu
Linda Farley Faculty Specialist (301) 405-5786 farley@umd.edu
Sheryl Grey Business Services Specialist (301) 405-1372 sgrey@umd.edu
Mariana Guillen Laboratory Animal Technician (301) 405-3699 mguillen@umd.edu
Jing Huang, Ph.D. Faculty Specialist (301) 504-8258 jhuang25@umd.edu
Junius Johnson LATA (301) 405-3699 jjohns25@umd.edu
Karyn Jourdeuil, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate (301) 405-2620 kjourdeu@umd.edu
Jessica Karunaratne Research Assistant (301) 405-3699 jkaru@umd.edu
Seon Woo Kim, Ph.D. Faculty Assistant kimseonw@umd.edu
Victoria Lake Pearlman Program Management Specialist (301) 405-5781 vlake@umd.edu
Fernanda Laranjeira, Ph.D. Faculty Assistant (301) 405 0615 mfls@umd.edu
Lei Li Faculty Specialist (301) 405-9750 lixxx242@umd.edu
Meghan Maguire, Ph.D. Post-Doc Scholar (301) 405-3953 maguire@umd.edu
Michael Mobley Manager of Computer Services (301) 405-2921 mobleym@umd.edu
Kim Montague-Smith Program Administrative Specialist (301) 405-1366 ksms@umd.edu
Sambhu Muraleedharan Pillai, Ph.D. Post-Doc Scholar (301) 405-3953 smuealee@umd.edu
Sandra Nola Director of Administrative Services (301) 405-1369 snola@umd.edu
Ki-Eun Park, Ph.D. Faculty Assistant (301) 504-5295 kepark@umd.edu
Chi-Hun Park, Ph.D. Faculty Assistant (301) 504-5295 chpark@umd.edu
Rosalind Pinkard Business Services Specialist (301) 405-6387 rpinkard@umd.edu
Jennifer Reynolds Coordinator (Equine-Poultry Extension Activities) (301) 405-1547 jenreyn@umd.edu
Serajus Salaheen, Ph.D. Postdoc Scholar (301) 405-1677 salaheen@umd.edu
Andrew Schiffmacher, Ph.D. Faculty Assistant (301) 405-2620 aschiffm@umd.edu
Tim Shellem Lab Scientist (410) 531-2398 tshellem@umd.edu
Maya Shepardson Research Assistant (301) 405-0615 mayashep@terpmail.umd.edu
Racheal Slattery Coordinator (Dairy-Beef Extension Activities) (301) 405-1392 rslatt@umd.edu
Steven Swift, Ph.D. Faculty Specialist (301) 504-5295 sswift@umd.edu
Dan Theisen Faculty Research Assistant (301) 314-1486 dtheisen@umd.edu
Nikki Thompson Faculty Research Assistant (301) 405-7989 nthomps1@umd.edu
Francine Vercese, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate (301) 405-5923 fvercese@umd.edu
Chyong-Yi Wu, Ph.D. Assistant Research Professor (301) 405-2620 chyongwu@umd.edu
Xiaojing Yuan, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar (301) 405-0615 xyuan12@umd.edu
Jianbing Zhang, Ph.D. Postdoc Scholar (301) 405-0615 jbzhang@umd.edu
Wei Zhang, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar (301) 314-1969 wzhang63@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility