College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Animal & Avian Sciences

Graduate Students

Name Advisor Phone Email Address
Arpita Aditya Biswas (301) 405-1677 aaditya1@umd.edu
Kristen Brady Porter (301) 405-5786 kbrady@umd.edu
Alex Burkard Taneyhill (301) 405-2620 burkarda@umd.edu
Ian Chambers Hamza (301) 405-0615 ichamber@umd.edu
Kristina Davis Burk kdavis20@umd.edu
Yi Ding Song (301) 405-1190 dingyi@umd.edu
Ellen Freebern Kim (301) 405-5930 efreeber@terpmail.umd.edu
Yuqing He Xiao yuqinghe@umd.edu
Marie Iwaniuk Erdman (301) 405-8340 miwaniuk@umd.edu
Aubrey Lowrey Jaqueth Burk alowrey@umd.edu
Jicai Jiang Ma jiang18@umd.edu
Latisha Judd Kohn (301) 405-1376 ljudd@umd.edu
Jianan Liu Song (301) 405-1190 emilyliu@umd.edu
Jonatan Mendez Xiao (301) 405-9750 jmendez8@umd.edu
Jasmine Mengers Dennis jmengers@umd.edu
Shyrice Mitchell Hamza (301) 405-0615 sm26mitc@umd.edu
Robert Murray Stahl (301) 405-1969 rlmurray@umd.edu
Rini Pek Hamza (301) 405-0615 rinipek@umd.edu
Mengfei Peng Biswas (301) 405-1677 murphy7@umd.edu
Sarah Potts Erdman (301) 405-8340 sbpotts@umd.edu
Tricia Rowlison Ottinger (301) 405-7989 tmr207@umd.edu
Shelley Sandmaier Telugu (301) 504-5295 seswing@umd.edu
Cynthia Scholte Moyes (301) 405-7435 cscholte@umd.edu
Jarvis Scott Kohn jscott23@umd.edu
Tim Sheets Telugu (301) 504-5295 tsheets@umd.edu
Botong Shen Ma (301) 405-1379 bshen218@umd.edu
Zajeba Tabashsum Biswas (301) 405-1677 ztabashs@umd.edu
Shu Wei Wu Xiao (301) 405-9750 swu12349@umd.edu
Sai Yuan Kim (301) 405-7930 syuan@umd.edu
Ran Zhou Keefer (301) 405-7686 rzhou3@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility