College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Animal & Avian Sciences

Graduate Students

Name Advisor Phone Email Address
Arpita Aditya Biswas (301) 405-1677 aaditya1@umd.edu
Zabdiel Alvarado Martinez Biswas (301) 405-1677 zalvara1@umd.edu
Kazi Antara Kim (301) 405-7930 krantara@umd.edu
Paola Bonilla Dennis pbonilla@umd.edu
Kristen Brady Porter (301) 405-5786 kbrady@umd.edu
Ian Chambers Hamza (301) 405-0615 ichamber@umd.edu
Kristina Davis Burk kdavis20@umd.edu
Sohini Dutt Hamza (301) 405-0615 sohini@terpmail.umd.edu
Amanda Fischer Moyes (301) 405-7435 afisch92@umd.edu
Ellen Freebern Ma (301) 405-1389 efreeber@terpmail.umd.edu
Catherine Galleher Porter (301) 405-5786 ceg5318@terpmail.umd.edu
Maggie Hines Taneyhill (301) 405-2620 mhines@umd.edu
Marie Iwaniuk Erdman (301) 405-8340 miwaniuk@umd.edu
Latisha Judd Kohn (301) 405-1376 ljudd@umd.edu
Jianan Liu Song (301) 405-1190 emilyliu@umd.edu
Grace Markley Stahl (301) 405-1969 gmarkley@umd.edu
Rini Pek Hamza (301) 405-0615 rinipek@umd.edu
Sarah Potts Erdman (301) 405-8340 sbpotts@umd.edu
Cynthia Scholte Moyes (301) 405-7435 cscholte@umd.edu
Jarvis Scott Kohn jscott23@umd.edu
Tim Sheets Telugu (301) 504-5295 tsheets@umd.edu
Chaitra Surugihalli Sunny csurugi@umd.edu
Zajeba Tabashsum Biswas (301) 405-1677 ztabashs@umd.edu
Sai Yuan Kim (301) 405-7930 syuan@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility