College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Animal & Avian Sciences

Faculty

Name Position Title Phone Email Address
C. Roselina Angel Professor (301) 405-8494 rangel@umd.edu
Debabrata Biswas Associate Professor (301) 405-3791 dbiswas@umd.edu
Amy O. Burk Associate Professor (301) 405-8337 amyburk@umd.edu
Rachel L. Dennis Assistant Professor (301) 405-5923 rldennis@umd.edu
Rich A. Erdman Professor (301) 405-4243 erdman@umd.edu
Iqbal Hamza Professor (301) 405-0649 hamza@umd.edu
Carol L. Keefer Professor and Director of Graduate Program (301) 405-3933 ckeefer@umd.edu
Byung-Eun Kim Assistant Professor (301) 405-3977 bekim@umd.edu
Rick A. Kohn Professor (301) 405-4583 rkohn@umd.edu
Li Ma Assistant Professor (301) 405-1389 lima@umd.edu
Kasey M. Moyes Assistant Professor (301) 405-2997 kmoyes@umd.edu
Robert R. Peters Professor (301) 405-1401 bobp@umd.edu
Tom E. Porter Professor (301) 405-2516 teporter@umd.edu
Jiuzhou "John" Song Professor (301) 405-5943 songj88@umd.edu
Chad H. Stahl Professor, Chair (301) 405-1366 ansc-chair@umd.edu
W. Ray Stricklin Associate Professor (301) 405-1382 wrstrick@umd.edu
Nishanth E. Sunny Assistant Professor (301) 405-1379 nsunny@umd.edu
Lisa A. Taneyhill Associate Professor (301) 405-0597 ltaney@umd.edu
Bhanu Telugu Assistant Professor (301) 504-5295 btelugu@umd.edu
Curry Woods Associate Professor (301) 405-7974 curry@umd.edu
Zhengguo Xiao Associate Professor (301) 405-6258 xiao0028@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility