Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty 

Name Phone Email Address
Pierre Comizzoli (202) 633-4045 comizzolip@si.edu
Erin Connor (302) 831-2522 erin.connor@ars.usda.gov
Adrienne Crosier (540) 635-6594 crosiera@si.edu
Cindy Driscoll   cdriscol@umd.edu
George Liu (301) 504-9843 George.Liu@ars.usda.gov
Julie Long   julie.long@ars.usda.gov
Jonathan Moyle (410) 742-1178 jmoyle@umd.edu
Budhan Pukazhenthi (202) 633-4047 pukazhenthib@si.edu
Nucharin Songsasen (540) 622-8415 songsasenn@si.edu
Andrzej Sosnicki   andrzej.sosnicki@genusplc.com